Makes Me Sick White

New Found Glory      

Makes Me Sick White

This Bundle Includes:
Makes Me Sick White Vinyl LP
Limited to 1,000

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Track "Happy Being Miserable" delivered at the time of purchase

Vinyl LP Track Listing:
Side A
1. Your Jokes Aren’t Funny
2. Party On Apocalypse
3. Call Me Anti-Social
4. Happy Being Miserable
5. The Sound Of Two Voices

Side B
1. Blurred Vision
2. Say It Don’t Spray It
3. Barbed Wire
4. Short and Sweet
5. The Cheapest Thrill

Album Release Date Is April 28th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 248321 Catalog ID: 275 SKU: NFG0SICKLP-DL Created: 2/15/2017